Pikes Peak Lacrosse Sharpshooters are a non-profit youth lacrosse organization serving Colorado Springs School District 11 (D11), District 49 (D49) and the surrounding areas of Falcon, Fountain, Manitou Springs, Black Forest, Briargate, Woodmoor and Monum

My my My my

The Pikes Peak Lacrosse Board of Directors

Voting Members
President/CYLA Rep –Chris Heese
Vice President – Dave Seaks
Treasurer – Kris Waterhouse
Secretary – Amie Bennight
Recruiting Coordinator - 
Coaching Coordinator - Luke Myers
Non-voting Members
Uniforms & Apparel Manager – Open
Equipment Manager - Open

Fields Coordinator
- Open
Grants - Open
Clinics Coordinator - Open
Public Outreach Coordinator - Open
Tournament Coordinator - Open

Palmer Lacrosse Director - Luke Myers